DriversRecommendedOutdated drivers can make a good PC feel brokenScan driver issues before chasing fixes manually.Scan NowOctober DealsAmazon USOctober deal check: compare before you payAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsSlow PC?RecommendedPC slow today? Run a repair scan before it gets worseResolve common Windows issues and optimize system performance.Scan Now×
Skip to content
Bettesworth Construction
convection microwave

Best Convection Microwave Ovens with Rotisserie in India: How to Choose

IFB, Haier and LG list India-market convection microwaves with rotisserie features. Compare verified model details and learn what to check before buying.

By Bettesworth Construction Team 5 min read
Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Several India-market convection microwave ovens are listed by their manufacturers with rotisserie features, but the available specifications do not establish a single tested “best” model. IFB’s 30BRC3 and Haier’s HIL2801RBSJ are documented options; LG’s MC2886BPUM and MC2887BIUM are additional candidates. The right choice depends on fit, cooking modes, rotisserie hardware, warranty and local availability—not capacity alone. Manufacturer pages confirm features, not comparative cooking performance, durability or value.

Which convection microwaves with rotisserie are documented?

The manufacturer information below is specific to India. Listed prices and availability statements can change, and neither page-listed price should be treated as a confirmed current offer.

Model Capacity and documented features Power and dimensions Accessories and warranty Availability notes
IFB 30BRC3 30 L; rotisserie convection, dual heaters, combination cooking, 10 power levels and temperature settings from 110–200 °C, according to IFB. 900 W microwave output; 2200 W convection power consumption. These are different kinds of ratings and should not be compared as if they measure the same thing. External dimensions are not stated on the cited product page. IFB lists a stainless-steel cavity, glass tray, racks, baking plate and turn-grill hardware. Warranty: one year comprehensive, three years on magnetron and cavity, and six years spare-parts support. The page lists ₹19,190 in one location but also reports the product as unavailable or out of stock. Confirm stock and final price with a local retailer.
Haier HIL2801RBSJ 28 L; convection cooking, motorized rotisserie, 123 preset auto-cook menus, two combination functions and a stainless-steel cavity, according to Haier. 900 W microwave, 1000 W grill and 1300 W convection wattage. External dimensions: 518 × 324 × 509 mm (W × H × D). Haier lists a rotisserie rod among the accessories. Warranty: one year comprehensive and five years on the magnetron. The page displays MOP ₹16,590 and MRP ₹24,500, but also says “Not available on the market.” These are page-listed figures, not confirmation of a current offer or stock. The manual section shows an update date of 2023-09-29.
LG MC2886BPUM 28 L convection microwave with motorized rotisserie, according to LG India support. Not stated on the cited support page. Rotisserie accessory details and warranty terms are not stated on the cited support page. The page lists an English owner’s manual dated 13 February 2026. Availability and current price are not stated.
LG MC2887BIUM 28 L all-in-one convection microwave with 271 auto-cook menus, motorized rotisserie and roti basket, according to LG India support. Not stated on the cited support page. Warranty terms are not stated on the cited support page. The page lists an owner’s manual dated 23 May 2025. Availability and current price are not stated.

How should you choose between them?

Start with counter fit, not capacity alone

Capacity is the interior volume, not the space the appliance occupies on your counter. Haier publishes external dimensions of 518 × 324 × 509 mm; the cited IFB and LG pages do not provide comparable dimensions. Measure the available counter space and check the model’s installation clearances in its manual before buying. Also confirm whether the turntable and interior can accommodate the food you plan to cook; the cited product information does not give comparable turntable diameters or usable rotisserie load limits.

Check which cooking modes and combinations are actually listed

“Convection microwave” does not mean every model supports the same combination of microwave, convection and grill functions. IFB identifies combination cooking, while Haier specifies two combination functions. The LG support pages establish convection and rotisserie features but do not provide enough comparable mode detail to rank them against IFB or Haier. Check the exact model’s manual for its available modes and whether a rotisserie recipe uses grill, convection or another setting.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
#1 Best Overall
FRIGIDAIRE 1.2 cu ft Microwave, Digital Air Fryer, Convection Oven, Combo-Fry with XL Capacity, Stainless Steel Finish
  • Multi functionality: BAKE, ROAST, MICROWAVE, CONVECTION OVEN
  • 5 ONE TOUCH COOK MENUS: POTATO, POPCORN, BEVERAGE, REHEAT, FROZEN DINNER
  • Air fryer: Up to 70% less fat than traditional frying methods
  • SPECIAL PROGRAM: DEFROST/TIME/WEIGHT; 1000W power
  • 10 POWER LEVELS

Confirm the rotisserie setup and compatibility

Haier lists a rotisserie rod and describes the feature as motorized; IFB lists turn-grill hardware. The cited product summaries do not establish comparable food-locking hardware, maximum load or full operating instructions. Check the manual for the exact model and confirm which accessories are included. Do not assume a rotisserie accessory fits another oven, or that rotisserie operation is compatible with microwave mode. An LG manual for the specific MC-783RC model illustrates why accessory and mode instructions need to be checked model by model; it does not establish compatibility for the other models here.

Read power labels in context

Microwave output, grill wattage, convection wattage and power consumption describe different things. For example, IFB labels 900 W as microwave output and 2200 W as convection power consumption; Haier lists microwave, grill and convection wattage separately. Compare like labels, and check your kitchen’s electrical capacity and the exact model’s supply requirements in its manual. The cited product pages do not provide a comparable set of electrical requirements for every candidate.

Rank #2
TOSHIBA Air Fryer Combo Microwave, 1.0 Cu.Ft, Black Stainless Steel
  • Two-Step Child Lock: This mandatory safety feature for microwaves helps prevent unintended use by younger family members, please open the machine according to the steps shown in the figure.
  • 8-in-1 Multifunctional Microwave One microwave with multi-functions of microwave, air fry, bake(convection), broil (grill), combi., low temp., odor removal, defrost can fulfill more usages.
  • Healthy Air Fryer Microwave Combo: Enjoy your wholesome fried food with original taste but less fat with healthy air fry.
  • Microwave output power 1000 watts, input power 1600 watts. External dimension (WxDxH): 20.6*16.4*11.8 inches, 12.4-inch position memory turntable
  • Compact Size but Large Capacity & Powerful: Small Footprint as Kitchen Essential, 12.4inch removable turntable can fit a whole roasted chicken, 12 inch pizza and 8*4 inch casserole, offers the perfect balance of size and convenience.

Weigh warranty and local service

IFB lists one year of comprehensive coverage, three years on the magnetron and cavity, and six years of spare-parts support. Haier lists one year comprehensive and five years on the magnetron. These are manufacturer-published terms; check the current warranty conditions, exclusions and service availability in your area before purchase. Comparable warranty information is not stated on the cited LG support pages.

Quick Recap

Bestseller No. 1
FRIGIDAIRE 1.2 cu ft Microwave, Digital Air Fryer, Convection Oven, Combo-Fry with XL Capacity, Stainless Steel Finish
FRIGIDAIRE 1.2 cu ft Microwave, Digital Air Fryer, Convection Oven, Combo-Fry with XL Capacity, Stainless Steel Finish
Multi functionality: BAKE, ROAST, MICROWAVE, CONVECTION OVEN; 5 ONE TOUCH COOK MENUS: POTATO, POPCORN, BEVERAGE, REHEAT, FROZEN DINNER
$125.99
Rank #4
GE GCST10A1WSS Countertop Microwave Oven (Stainless Steel)
  • Balanced capacity. Powerful performance: With a versatile 1.0 cu. ft. capacity and 1,050 Watts of cooking power, this microwave delivers fast, even results for family favorites and everyday meals. Measures: 13.98" W x 9.49" H x 13.23" D
  • Air Fry: The built-in microwave air fryer is a healthier way to deliver crispy, golden results without a separate appliance—a stainless steel crisper pan is included to help you get the most from every air fry session
  • Convection Cooking: This convection microwave oven countertop unit uses a wire rack to let hot air circulate evenly around food, producing consistent browning and thorough cooking for everyday meals and smaller baked goods
  • Broil: When you have a microwave with a broiler right inside, you can achieve the same effect you do with grill racks, radiating heat to sear or caramelize any food to perfection
  • Trusted GE Performance: From quick breakfasts to late-night snacks, this GE countertop microwave delivers the reliable performance, user-friendly controls, and everyday convenience that have made GE a trusted name in kitchens for generations
Rank #3
Sale
BLACK+DECKER 5-in-1 Microwave Oven Air Fryer Combo, 0.9 Cu.Ft, 900W
  • 5-in-1 Microwave Oven: Use this essential countertop appliance for cooking in five functions: microwave, air fryer, combi (grill/convection), bake, and roast for all of your culinary needs.
  • 10 Cooking Levels: Featuring a 900-watt output, this compact microwave has 7 auto menus, including settings for Beverage, Fresh/Frozen Vegetables, Oatmeal, Potato, Popcorn, and Frozen Pizza.
  • Air Fry Presets: This small-but-mighty microwave has 11 preset air fry menus, including for cooking frozen French fries, steak fries, squid rings, chicken nuggets/wings/legs, fish sticks/fillets, cheese sticks, vegetables, and spring rolls with an easy-to-use operation.
  • Speedy Cooking: Directly press the start button to cook food at 100% power for 30 seconds and press again for an additional 30 seconds.
  • Child-Lock Setting: Press the stop button for 3 seconds to lock the control panel to keep little hands from clicking buttons on the appliance.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Which model suits which buyer?

  • Consider IFB 30BRC3 if the 30 L capacity, dual heaters, listed temperature range and included turn-grill hardware suit your cooking needs—and a retailer can confirm the exact model is available. Its page’s mixed availability signals mean its listed price is not a reliable purchase quote.
  • Consider Haier HIL2801RBSJ if you want a documented motorized rotisserie, a 28 L capacity, published external dimensions and a listed rotisserie rod. Verify current stock and price because the product page also says it is not available on the market.
  • Compare LG MC2886BPUM and MC2887BIUM if their model-specific features interest you. The cited support pages confirm rotisserie-related features, and the MC2887BIUM page lists a roti basket and 271 auto-cook menus. They do not supply enough common specifications here for a fair performance or value ranking.

What to verify before ordering

  1. Match the full model number and suffix on the retailer listing to the manufacturer’s page and manual.
  2. Measure the counter location and check the manual’s clearance requirements, external dimensions and electrical supply requirements.
  3. Confirm which rotisserie parts, trays and racks are included, and check the manual’s food-load and operating instructions.
  4. Ask the seller to confirm current stock, final price, delivery terms and return conditions; manufacturer-page figures may be stale or conflict with availability messages.
  5. Check warranty coverage and authorized service access for your location. These model references are India-specific; buyers elsewhere should verify local voltage, retailer support and warranty terms.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

More from the Site Office

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?Free scan - under a minute
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You DownFree scan - exact matches

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.