Quick wins for a faster PC:
Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →These are historical deal prices from a BGR roundup published April 16, 2025—not current offers. That article listed a Black Titanium Apple Watch Ultra 2 at $739, an LG C3 OLED TV discount of up to 20%, and a Ninja countertop cooking appliance at $159.98. Retail prices, stock, sellers and promotion terms can change, so check the live listing before buying.
What the roundup offered—and what its prices mean now
BGR published the roundup at 8:03 a.m. Eastern on April 16, 2025. It was an editorial collection of offers from different retailers, not a single coordinated sale: each item could have had its own stock, seller, coupon rules and end date. The stated prices below describe what that article advertised at the time; they do not establish current prices or availability.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
| Deal in the April 16, 2025 roundup | Historical price or promotion | What to check |
|---|---|---|
| Apple Watch Ultra 2, Black Titanium | $739, compared with a stated $799 reference price | Exact case and band configuration, cellular capability, seller, condition and warranty |
| LG C3 OLED TV | Advertised as up to 20% off | The linked example was a 65-inch OLED65C3PUA; the offer did not establish that every LG OLED size was 20% off |
| Ninja Crispi / linked FN101ST appliance | $159.98, compared with a stated $180 reference price | Confirm the listing’s model, functions and included accessories; the linked page identifies FN101ST |
| ECOVACS DEEBOT | Advertised as $200 off | The linked page is titled DEEBOT PRO OMNI; confirm the precise model and live offer |
| Incogni | Advertised as 50% off | Confirm current subscription price, renewal terms and promotion eligibility |
The prices and discount descriptions in this table are historical claims from BGR’s April 16, 2025 roundup. BGR disclosed that it may receive a commission from purchases made through its links.
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchApple Watch Ultra 2: a $60 reduction against the stated reference price
The roundup’s featured watch was the Black Titanium Apple Watch Ultra 2 at $739, against a stated $799 reference price—a $60 difference, or about 7.5% of that reference price. That comparison alone does not show whether the offer was unusually low against the retailer’s recent prices, and it does not tell you whether every band option qualified.
#1 Best Overall
- WHY APPLE WATCH ULTRA 2 — Rugged, capable, and built to meet the demands of endurance athletes, outdoor adventurers, and water sport enthusiasts — with a specialized band for each. The S9 SiP enables a superbright display and a magical new way to quickly and easily interact with your Apple Watch without touching the display. Up to 36 hours of battery life and 72 hours in Low Power Mode.
- CARBON NEUTRAL — Apple Watch Ultra 2 paired with the latest Alpine Loop or Trail Loop is carbon neutral. Learn more about Apple’s commitment to the environment at apple.com/2030.
- EXTREMELY RUGGED, INCREDIBLY CAPABLE — 49mm corrosion-resistant titanium case. Large Digital Crown and Customizable Action button for instant control over a variety of functions. 100m water resistance.
- BIGGEST, BRIGHTEST DISPLAY YET — Apple’s brightest Always-On Retina display is easy to see, even in direct sunlight. More room for adding complications to customize your watch face and enough space to view six metrics at once.
- THE FREEDOM OF CELLULAR — Cellular is built in. You can call and text without your iPhone, even overseas with international roaming. Stream your favorite music and podcasts. Get directions with Maps.
The linked Amazon product page is for an Apple cellular smartwatch. Before considering a current listing, confirm it is the Ultra 2 and check its case size, color, band, new or renewed condition, seller, warranty and return policy. Cellular service can also involve carrier activation and recurring charges. The Ultra line is intended for iPhone users; it is a poor match for Android owners or anyone seeking a small, lightweight watch. In 2026, compare any remaining Ultra 2 stock with newer-generation watches rather than relying on the old $799 comparison.
LG C3 OLED: the 20% figure was an “up to” claim
The roundup advertised LG OLED TVs at up to 20% off. Its linked example was the 65-inch LG C3, model OLED65C3PUA—not proof that every size or LG OLED model carried the same discount. The linked 65-inch product page may show a different seller, price or condition now.
Rank #2
- Always‑On Retina LTPO OLED display
The C3 is an older generation by 2026, which can make clearance pricing worth comparing but does not make every remaining listing a bargain. OLED can suit movie viewers and gamers who value deep blacks and contrast; shoppers in very bright rooms may prefer to compare high-brightness LCD or mini-LED options. Check whether the set is new or renewed, who sells it, whether the warranty is manufacturer-backed, the return window, shipping and damage terms, and the actual price for the screen size you want. A list-price discount is not by itself a price-history verdict.
Ninja Crispi and the FN101ST listing: verify the appliance before buying
The deal article described a Ninja Crispi as an air-fryer and microwave combination and gave a historical price of $159.98 against a stated $180 reference price. Its linked Ninja listing identifies model FN101ST. Because the product description and listing identity need to be reconciled, do not assume the headline fully describes what the linked package includes.
Rank #3
- 49mm (1.92") 502x410pixels, 326PPI, Always-On Retina LTPO OLED, Flat sapphire crystal display, 3000 nits brightness
- 64GB 1GB RAM, Apple S9 SiP with 64-bit dual-core processor, 4-core Neural Engine, PowerVR GPU, 564mAh Battery
- watchOS 10, upgradable to watchOS 10.4, Bluetooth 5.3, 100m water resistant (WR100), 40m swimproof/diving (EN13319)
- MIL-STD 810H certified, ECG certified, GPS (L1+L5), GLONASS, GALILEO, BDS, Third-generation optical heart sensor, Multiday battery life, up to 36 hours of normal use
- 3G: 850/ 700(AWS)/1900/2100, 4G LTE: 1/2/3/4/5/6/7/12/13/14/17/18/19/25/26/39/40/41/66 - eSIM. Cellular LTE model Compatible with GSM and CDMA Carriers like T-Mobile, AT&T, Verizon, etc. Contact Carrier to Register.
Check the exact product title and model, cooking functions, capacity, wattage, dimensions, electrical requirements and included containers or vessels. Confirm whether the functions operate separately or simultaneously, and whether accessories shown are actually included. A compact multi-function appliance may help in a small kitchen, but it may not replace a full-size microwave for a larger household; allow for counter clearance and ventilation. The old price does not establish today’s offer.
Other Apple prices listed in the roundup
These were the roundup’s historical prices and reference comparisons, not current quotes. Where the article did not supply a comparable reference price, none is inferred here.
Rank #4
- WHY APPLE WATCH ULTRA - Rugged and capable, built to meet the demands of endurance athletes, outdoor adventurers, and water sports enthusiasts - with a specialized band for each. Up to 36 hours of battery life, plus all the Apple Watch features that help you stay healthy, safe, and connected.
- EXTREMELY RUGGED, INCREDIBLY CAPABLE - 49mm corrosion-resistant titanium case. Larger Digital Crown and more accessible buttons. 100m water resistance. Customizable Action button for instant physical control over a variety of functions.
- BIGGEST, BRIGHTEST DISPLAY YET- A bright Always-On Retina display that’s easy to see, even in direct sunlight. More room for adding complications to customize your watch face.
- FOR ENDURANCE ATHLETES - Advanced metrics in the Workout app, including Heart Rate Zones and Running Form. Precision dual-frequency GPS for accuracy, distance, route, and pace calculations. Trail Loop band is thin, light, and flexible, designed especially for runners.
- FOR OUTDOOR ADVENTURERS - Redesigned Compass app delivers all-new views and functionality. Mark your location with Compass Waypoints. Backtrack uses GPS to map where you’ve been so you can retrace your steps. Alpine Loop band is extremely rugged and secure to meet the needs of hikers and climbers.
| Product as listed | April 16, 2025 price | Article’s stated reference price |
|---|---|---|
| Apple Watch Series 10 | $329 | $399 |
| Apple Watch Ultra 2, Black Titanium | $739 | $799 |
| Apple Watch SE | $169.97 | $249 |
| AirPods Pro 2 | $189.99 | $249 |
| AirPods 4 with ANC | $168.99 | $179 |
| AirPods 4 without ANC | $119 | $129 |
| USB-C AirPods Max | $499.99 | $549 |
| AirTag four-pack | From $79.98 | Not stated in the roundup |
| AirTag one-pack | $24.95 | Not stated in the roundup |
| 13-inch M4 MacBook Air | $949 | $999 |
| 15-inch M4 MacBook Air | $1,139 | $1,199 |
| 11th-generation iPad | $328.86 | $349 |
Generation and condition matter when comparing these products with current inventory. The separate renewed 2020 MacBook Air offer below is not equivalent to a new M4 MacBook Air; compare condition, support horizon, configuration, warranty and return terms.
Other deals across home, computing, audio and services
The same April 16, 2025 article listed the following additional offers. These are included as a historical record, not as a recommendation to buy at those prices today.
Home cleaning and kitchen
- ECOVACS DEEBOT X8 PRO OMNI: advertised as $200 off. The linked Amazon listing is titled DEEBOT PRO OMNI; verify exact configuration. For a robot vacuum, consider floor type, mapping and navigation, maintenance, replacement consumables and support—not just the headline reduction.
- Waterpik WP-660: $59.99 compared with a stated $100 reference price.
- Amazon household-cleaning promotion: save $10 when buying four qualifying products; qualification and eligibility were offer-specific.
- Crock-Pot slow cooker: $29.99.
- EIUE two-pack bed pillows: $16.99.
- Matbeby queen mattress topper: $25.59.
Computers, phones and cameras
- Renewed 2020 MacBook Air: $349. The renewed condition is a material distinction; check the refurbisher, battery condition, warranty and return policy.
- Samsung Galaxy A16 5G: $174.99.
- Lenovo IdeaPad: $479 compared with a stated $1,500 reference price. That comparison does not establish typical selling price or configuration; verify exact specifications and retailer price history.
- 70mai 4K Omni dash cam: the article mentioned a promotional filter offer and coupon code; it did not establish current eligibility or terms.
- FHD camera drone: $39.99.
- TORRAS Ostand R Fitness iPhone cases: at least 15% off, as described in the roundup.
Audio and smart home
- Bose QuietComfort headphones: $229 compared with a stated $349 reference price. The roundup linked to a Bose QuietComfort product page; check the current model, seller and condition.
- Anker Soundcore Sleep A20 earbuds: $119.99 compared with a stated $150 reference price.
- Wyze Cam Pan v3: $25.59.
- TP-Link Tapo C100 indoor camera: $14.99.
- TP-Link AX1800 Wi-Fi 6 router: $49.99 with coupon code
10ARCHERAX21in the roundup. A historical code may expire or have product-specific requirements.
Subscriptions and retailer promotions
- Incogni: advertised as 50% off. The official site is the destination identified for the promotion, but the historical offer does not establish today’s price or subscription terms. Data-removal services cannot guarantee that every appearance of personal information will be removed; check renewal pricing and cancellation terms.
- Amazon Music Unlimited: three free months, as advertised in the roundup. Trial eligibility and renewal terms can depend on account and offer conditions.
- Amazon video-game promotion: up to 15% off; qualifying products and terms were not specified here.
- Amazon Autos: a stated $2,300 Amazon gift-card incentive for qualifying Hyundai purchases. Treat this as an eligibility-dependent promotion, not a universal vehicle discount; check vehicle, location, financing, account and redemption terms before assigning value to it.
Offers that deserve extra scrutiny
- Reference prices: A stated regular or list price is not necessarily the product’s usual recent selling price. Compare the exact model and configuration across retailers and, where possible, its price history.
- Renewed, clearance and third-party stock: Do not compare these as if they were new products sold directly by an authorized retailer. Seller identity, warranty coverage, returns and condition can change the value materially.
- Coupons and eligibility: A promotion may require manual code entry, qualifying products, a particular account, location, subscription or other conditions. Confirm the checkout total before ordering.
- High-ticket purchases: For TVs, laptops, appliances and robot vacuums, compare a newer model or competing product class at a similar delivered price. Older generation can be a sensible trade-off, but only if the savings compensate for the features, support horizon or condition you give up.
- Promotional superlatives: Descriptions such as “first-ever discount,” “best-selling” or “lowest price” are not independently established by the listed prices alone.
Checklist before buying any deal
- Open the current retailer page and confirm that the product is still in stock at the price shown at checkout.
- Match the precise model, size, color, storage, connectivity and included accessories to the product you intend to buy.
- Check whether the item is new, renewed, open-box or clearance, and identify the seller of record.
- Review warranty coverage, return window, shipping cost, delivery conditions, tax and any membership requirement.
- Enter any coupon only if the listing and terms match; verify that the discount appears in the final checkout total.
- For subscriptions, trials and incentives, read renewal, eligibility, redemption and cancellation terms before signing up.
- Compare the current delivered price with newer alternatives and decide whether the older generation or configuration still fits your needs.
Historical deal details and the affiliate disclosure are from BGR’s April 16, 2025 article. The linked retailer pages remain useful for identifying the products discussed, but their present-day prices, stock and terms must be checked directly.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




