Recommended Free Tools
Anker Innovations did announce a real CES 2026 product lineup—but “Anker” covers several brands. The four principal charging products are Anker-branded, while the smart-home devices come mainly from eufy and the whole-home energy system comes from Anker SOLIX. The announcement was made on January 6, 2026, so the relevant question now is what actually launched, what it costs, and which products remain dependent on compatibility or installation requirements.
This roundup covers the US pricing and availability information identified through August 2026. Promotional prices can change, and availability may differ outside the United States.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Quick verdict
- Most distinctive charger: the Anker Nano Charger, whose built-in display shows charging information and supports Anker’s Care Mode.
- Most practical productivity device: the Anker Nano Docking Station, although its triple-display capability depends on the computer, operating system and connection standards.
- Best-defined Apple-focused accessory: the foldable Anker Prime Wireless Charging Station, with advertised Qi2 charging up to 25W for compatible iPhones.
- Most significant home product: the Anker SOLIX E10, but it should be treated as a whole-home backup system—not a normal portable power bank.
- Smart-home products: the Smart Lock E40, Video Doorbell S4, Solar Wall Light Cam S4, Robot Vacuum Omni S2 and Bottle Washer S1 Pro are eufy products, not Anker-branded chargers.
The announcement also included soundcore and Nebula entertainment products, including the AeroFit 2 Pro, Sleep A30 Special, Boom Go 3i, Nebula P1i and Nebula X1 Pro. The CES release provided more complete information on the charging, eufy and SOLIX products, so those categories are the focus here.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute2Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors3Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesThe four new Anker charging products
Anker Nano Charger, 45W, Smart Display, 180° Foldable
The Nano Charger is a compact USB-C charger with a built-in screen. Anker says the display can show information such as charging power, temperature and battery status, while device recognition provides visual feedback during charging.
#1 Best Overall
- Charge 4 Devices Without Compromise: Enjoy consistent and convenient charging for all your gear thanks to 2 USB-C ports and 2 USB-A ports.
- Dual-Port Fast Charging with 50W Max Output: Even with both ports used, USB-C1 maintains full 30W output and USB-C2 charges at 20W.
- AirPods-Sized and Travel-Ready: Tucks easily into your bag or pocket with built-in foldable plugs for flexible, portable charging.
- Stay Protected with ActiveShield 4.0: Enjoy reliable performance with 24-hour monitoring, upgraded GaN architecture, and long-term warranty coverage.
- What You Get: Anker Zolo Charger (50W, 4 Ports, 2-Pack), hassle-free warranty, welcome guide, and our friendly customer service.
It also includes TÜV-certified Care Mode, which Anker says is designed to reduce charging temperature. In Anker’s lab comparison, the company says Care Mode kept a phone battery 9°F cooler than other 45W chargers. That is a manufacturer test claim, not a guarantee that every phone will run cooler or retain battery capacity better over time.
Anker says the charger recognizes the iPhone 17, iPhone 16, iPhone 15 and certain iPad Pro models. That should not be read as universal automatic recognition for every phone, tablet or laptop.
- Advertised power: 45W
- Design: 180° foldable
- Size claim: 47% smaller than Anker’s original 30W charger
- US MSRP: $39.99
- US availability: Anker announced a late-January 2026 launch; Anker’s US store listed it by August
- Temporary US price observed in August: $25.99
Who it suits: travelers and phone or tablet users who want a compact single-device charger and find live charging information useful. The 45W ceiling is not a substitute for a higher-wattage laptop charger, and the screen adds cost and complexity for anyone who simply wants a basic wall adapter.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Check Anker’s current charging listings for the latest price, included accessories and compatibility information.
Anker Prime Wireless Charging Station, 3-in-1, MagGo, AirCool, Foldable
This is a foldable three-device wireless charging station designed for compatible iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods-style setups. Its headline feature is active cooling, alongside advertised Qi2 wireless charging of up to 25W for compatible iPhones.
- Format: foldable 3-in-1 wireless charging station
- Charging claim: up to 25W Qi2 for compatible iPhones
- US MSRP: $149.99
- Announced timing: first quarter of 2026
- Temporary US price observed in August: $99.74
Qi2 performance depends on the phone and its software support. Cases, metal accessories and poor alignment can also reduce or interrupt wireless charging. Active cooling may help manage heat during charging, but it introduces a fan or other moving thermal hardware that a simple charging stand does not need.
Before buying, confirm the supported device arrangement and whether the required power adapter is included. The CES announcement established the product’s main charging capability but did not provide every accessory and compatibility detail.
Rank #2
- 20W High-Speed Charging: Enjoy fast charging with 20W max output for your iPhone, Samsung phones, and other devices.
- Simultaneous Dual-Port Charging: With the ability to use USB-C and USB-A ports simultaneously, power two devices at once without compromising speed or performance.
- Small and Compact: Designed with portability in mind, take the compact charger with you wherever you go, ensuring that you never run out of power when you need it the most.
- Safety Features You Can Trust: Anker's proprietary system includes overvoltage protection, temperature control, and other safety features designed to help safeguard your devices while charging.
- What You Get: Anker Charger (2-Port, 20W), 2-pack 5 ft USB-C to USB-C cable, welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
See Anker’s current stay-at-home products for the latest listing information.
Anker Nano Power Strip, 10-in-1, 70W, Clamp
The Nano Power Strip is aimed at desk setups. Its clamp-mounted design is intended to keep power and charging within reach while reducing cable clutter. Anker says one USB-C port can provide up to 70W, and the strip includes 1,500-joule surge protection.
- Use case: desk-mounted power and charging
- USB-C output claim: up to 70W from one port
- Surge protection: 1,500 joules
- US MSRP: $69.99
- Announced timing: mid-April 2026
- US status: listed by Anker in August
The “10-in-1” label needs to be unpacked before purchase. Check the current specification page for the exact outlet and USB-port breakdown, cable length, clamp range, electrical ratings and power distribution when multiple ports are occupied. A clamp may not suit thick, unusually shaped or delicate desks.
Surge protection also does not make this a whole-home surge-protection system. It is best viewed as a desk accessory with charging and power-management features.
Anker Nano Docking Station, 13-in-1, Triple Display, Built-In Removable Hub
The Nano Docking Station is a workstation dock with a removable six-in-one hub built into the main device. Anker advertises triple-display support, up to 4K resolution on a single display, up to 100W upstream charging and data transfers of up to 10Gbps.
- Ports: 13-in-1 design with a removable six-in-one hub
- Display claim: triple-display support
- Resolution claim: up to 4K on a single display
- Upstream charging: up to 100W
- Data: up to 10Gbps
- US MSRP: $149.99
- Availability: Anker said it was available on Anker.com at the CES announcement
- Temporary US price observed in August: $119.99
Important limitation: “Triple display” is not a universal guarantee. The actual number of independent screens depends on the laptop’s USB-C or Thunderbolt capabilities, operating system, available video outputs, display resolutions and refresh rates, and whether DisplayLink software or adapters are required. macOS, Windows, ChromeOS and Linux can support different display configurations.
The 100W figure is also an upstream maximum, not necessarily the amount delivered to the laptop after the dock uses power itself. A high-power laptop may report slow charging if the dock cannot negotiate the required USB-C Power Delivery profile.
Rank #3
- Advanced USB Charger Technology: Anker's renowned PowerIQ intelligently detects your devices and adjusts voltage output accordingly, delivering a tailored, optimized charge.
- Efficient Simultaneous Charging: Power up any 2 devices at once, including phones, tablets, headphones, and portable chargers, with this USB Charger (Note: Qualcomm Quick Charge not supported).
- Compact and Travel-Friendly: Smaller than a golf ball and featuring a foldable plug, this USB Charger is the ultimate travel companion for your electronic devices.
- Enhanced Safety Features: Anker's proprietary 11-point safety system includes safeguards like overvoltage protection and temperature control to help protect your devices while charging.
- Comprehensive Package: With your purchase, you'll receive 2 PowerPort mini compact USB wall chargers, a welcome guide, an 18-month worry-free warranty, and dedicated customer service to ensure your satisfaction.
This is the strongest fit for a work-from-home user who needs more ports and occasional multi-monitor connectivity. Check the current product specifications before assuming three independent 4K displays will work with a particular computer.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →View Anker’s current charging and docking listings.
eufy’s CES 2026 smart-home products
The smart-home portion of the announcement belongs primarily to eufy, an Anker Innovations brand. These products should not be confused with the Anker charging accessories.
eufy Smart Lock E40
The Smart Lock E40 combines a smart lock with camera and biometric features. eufy says it uses 3D facial recognition for touch-free unlocking and includes a 2K camera with head-to-toe coverage and night vision.
- 15,000mAh main battery plus an 800mAh backup battery
- IP65 water-resistance rating
- Announced support for Matter, Apple Home, Amazon Alexa, Google Home and Samsung SmartThings
- Announced US price: $299.99
- Planned launch channel: Home Depot, online and in stores
- Announced timing: first quarter of 2026
Compatibility with a door’s existing hardware is critical. Buyers should also check the current model’s regional version, storage and subscription rules, facial-data handling, battery behavior and whether all announced platform integrations are available in their market.
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minuteWindows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstalleufy Video Doorbell S4
The Video Doorbell S4 uses eufy’s OmniTrack technology to detect and track people. The company says it can automatically adjust zoom to keep a visitor or courier in frame and offers a 180° horizontal and vertical field of view.
The CES announcement did not establish a complete current price or specification sheet. Before treating it as a buying recommendation, verify power options, local storage, subscription terms, current availability and smart-home interoperability on the current product page.
Rank #4
- 6-in-1 Charger for All: Designed for modern needs, this charger can power your entire digital lineup, from laptops to smartphones, all at the same time. Note: 30W charging is limited to the USB-C1 port for MacBook Air.
- Maximum Power, Minimum Time: Efficiently power your MacBook Air to 50% in just 1 hour 40 minutes or quickly boost your iPhone 16 Pro Max from 0 - 50% in 30 minutes with a single 30W max charging port.
- 112W Multi-Device Charger: Equipped with 3 USB-C and 3 USB-A ports (112W total across 6 ports). Max output: Up to 30W via a single USB-C port and 18W via a single USB-A port. Powerful enough to charge multiple devices simultaneously.
- Tidy Desk, Tidy Mind: Say goodbye to tangled wires and cluttered desks. Included with the charger is a silicone cable organizer, ensuring your workspace remains orderly and stress-free.
- Compact and Lightweight: Measures just 3.0 × 3.2 × 1.3 in (77 × 82 × 33 mm) and weighs only 10.65 oz (302 g)—equivalent to 1.5× iPhone 14 Pro—for easy portability and minimal desk space.
eufy Solar Wall Light Cam S4
The Solar Wall Light Cam S4 was listed among the CES products, but the available announcement does not provide enough detail for a responsible specification table. It confirms the product name and category, not its solar output, battery capacity, camera resolution, storage model or subscription terms.
Those details—and current pricing and availability—should be checked before purchase. They are especially important for a solar camera because installation position, sunlight and local weather can affect practical performance.
eufy Robot Vacuum Omni S2
The Omni S2 is a high-end robot vacuum and mop. eufy highlights HydroJet mopping, claimed 30kPa AeroTurbo suction and CleanMind AI, which the company says adjusts cleaning behavior according to floor types and room layouts.
eufy also says the dock can generate a hypochlorous-acid and ozone-water solution in the tank, with a claimed reduction of up to 99.99% of germs, and includes an air freshener with three interchangeable scents. Those are manufacturer claims; the announcement does not establish the testing protocol behind the germ-reduction figure.
- Pre-sale: January 6, 2026
- Full launch: January 20, 2026
- Announced price: $1,599.99
- Announced channels: eufy.com and Amazon
Because this is a premium appliance, buyers should look for independent testing of navigation, carpet cleaning, mopping, obstacle avoidance and maintenance rather than relying only on suction or germ-reduction claims.
eufy Bottle Washer S1 Pro
The Bottle Washer S1 Pro is an automated tabletop bottle washer. eufy says it can handle eight full bottle sets, provides 360° disinfection and offers 40-minute rapid drying.
- Pre-orders: January 6, 2026
- Official launch: February 9, 2026
- Announced MSRP: $469.99
Practical buying questions include bottle and accessory compatibility, water-softener maintenance, cleaning-agent requirements, electrical requirements and what “disinfection” means under the product’s stated testing standard.
Best Value
- Ultra-Compact Design: Experience exceptional power in a remarkably compact charger that is 51% smaller than the original 67W MacBook charger—ideal to bring anywhere you go.
- Fast Charging for 3 Devices: With 2 USB-C ports and 1 USB-A port, effortlessly charge your phone, tablet, and notebook all at once from a single charger. Connect a single device to charge up to 67W.
- 65W Max Two-Port Charging: Whether you use both USB-C ports or a combination of USB-C and USB-A ports, enjoy fast and efficient charging with a maximum output of 65W.
- Comprehensive Safeguards: The upgraded ActiveShield 2.0 system provides secure charging with built-in protections for added peace of mind.
- What You Get: Anker Prime 67W GaN Wall Charger (3 Ports), welcome guide, our worry-free 24-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Anker SOLIX E10: a home-energy system, not a normal power bank
The SOLIX E10 was described as a “smart hybrid whole-home backup solution.” It was previewed at CES, with Anker saying that full specifications and features would be disclosed at a digital launch event on January 12, 2026, at 10 a.m. Pacific Time.
That distinction matters. The CES announcement alone did not establish battery capacity, usable capacity, continuous or peak output, transfer time, solar-input limits, installation requirements, warranty terms or regional availability. It should not be described as a plug-and-play portable power station unless the final product specifications support that description.
A prospective buyer needs answers to these questions:
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
- How much usable battery capacity is available?
- What are the continuous and peak output ratings?
- How quickly does the system transfer during an outage?
- What solar-input limits apply?
- Can it work with an existing solar installation?
- Is professional electrical installation required?
- Which permits, electrical-code requirements and utility approvals apply?
- What warranty and battery-cycle claims are offered?
- Is it available in the buyer’s region?
For homeowners, this is a substantially different purchase from a portable battery. Renters and apartment residents may not have the electrical access needed for installation. Anyone considering the E10 should consult the final technical documentation and a qualified installer.
See the SOLIX E10 product and launch information.
What was announced versus what was available?
| Product | Brand | CES status | Announced price | Availability information |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nano Charger, 45W Smart Display | Anker | Late January 2026 launch | $39.99 | Listed on Anker US; $25.99 promotional price observed in August |
| Prime Wireless Charging Station, 3-in-1 | Anker | First quarter of 2026 | $149.99 | Listed on Anker US; $99.74 promotional price observed in August |
| Nano Power Strip, 10-in-1, 70W | Anker | Mid-April 2026 | $69.99 | Listed by Anker US |
| Nano Docking Station, 13-in-1 | Anker | Available at the CES announcement | $149.99 | Listed on Anker US; $119.99 promotional price observed in August |
| SOLIX E10 | Anker SOLIX | Preview; specifications to follow January 12 | Not stated | Requires verification against final technical information |
| Smart Lock E40 | eufy | First quarter of 2026 | $299.99 | Home Depot was the announced launch channel |
| Video Doorbell S4 | eufy | Announced/showcased | Not stated | Verify current availability and price |
| Solar Wall Light Cam S4 | eufy | Announced/showcased | Not stated | Verify current availability and price |
| Robot Vacuum Omni S2 | eufy | Pre-sale January 6; retail January 20 | $1,599.99 | eufy.com and Amazon announced |
| Bottle Washer S1 Pro | eufy | Pre-order January 6; launch February 9 | $469.99 | eufy.com and Amazon announced |
Prices in this table are announced MSRPs unless explicitly identified as temporary promotional prices. Store listings, discounts and regional availability can change.
Who should consider which product?
- Need a compact phone charger? Consider the Nano Charger if its display and 45W output matter to you. Choose a higher-wattage model if you also need to charge a demanding laptop.
- Own several Apple or Qi2 devices? Consider the Prime Wireless Charging Station, after confirming device compatibility, case fit and adapter inclusion.
- Building a tidy desk? The Nano Power Strip is aimed at clamp-mounted desk setups. Check its physical clamp range and complete port layout first.
- Need more laptop ports and monitors? The Nano Docking Station is the most productivity-oriented option, but verify display support for the exact laptop and operating system.
- Want a connected lock or camera? Look at the eufy products as a separate smart-home decision. Compare local storage, subscriptions, privacy practices and platform compatibility.
- Planning outage protection for a house? Treat the SOLIX E10 as an installed home-energy project. Confirm final specifications, permits, utility requirements and professional installation needs.
Bottom line
CES 2026 was not one single Anker product launch. It was a broader Anker Innovations portfolio announcement spanning charging accessories, desk power, eufy security and household devices, and SOLIX home energy. The Nano Charger’s display is the most unusual charging feature, the Nano Docking Station is the clearest work-from-home product, and the Prime station targets compatible multi-device wireless charging. The eufy products and SOLIX E10 require separate scrutiny because their compatibility, privacy, cleaning-performance and installation questions go well beyond ordinary charger shopping.
Read Anker Innovations’ CES 2026 announcement and the related eufy announcement for the company’s original launch details.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

