Reports say Dallas Cowboys cornerback Trevon Diggs’s Frisco, Texas, mansion sold on March 5, 2026. The $4 million figure was its asking price—not a reported final sale price. The home first listed for $4.4 million in June 2025, was reduced to $4 million, and returned to the market at that price in January 2026.
What happened to the Frisco mansion?
The property, identified by the Houston Chronicle as 6 Savannah Ridge, was reportedly sold on March 5, 2026, to Alpita Patel and Vivek Punjabi. The Chronicle attributed the sale details to WFAA; the account does not state the transaction price. The reporting therefore supports saying the home sold, but not that it sold for $4 million or for any other specific amount. Chron’s March 11, 2026, report provides the sale account.
Listing and sale timeline
| Date | Reported event | Price and qualification |
|---|---|---|
| June 27, 2025 | First reported listing | $4.4 million asking price, according to Realtor.com. |
| August 2025 | Price reduction | Reduced to a $4 million asking price, according to Realtor.com. |
| Mid-January 2026 | Relisted | $4 million asking price, according to Chron. |
| March 5, 2026 | Reported sale | Final transaction price not stated in the reviewed reports; Chron attributes the sale details to WFAA. |
Realtor.com’s October 17, 2025, report covers the original listing and price change. Chron reports the later relisting and sale.
What was the home like?
Realtor.com reported that the Frisco home was built in 1996 and measured 9,787 square feet, with six bedrooms. The listing descriptions highlighted a pool with golf-course views, a home gym, sauna, steam room, game room, and a media room with tiered seating and a star-lit ceiling. These are reported listing features, not independent inspection findings.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →#1 Best Overall
- Used Book in Good Condition
Bathroom counts differ between the reports: Realtor.com listed eight, while Chron reported six. The sources agree on six bedrooms. Chron also described a three-car garage, a half-acre lot, and Cowboys star logos in the office and living room.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Why the $4 million headline needs context
The $4 million figure describes an asking price: first the reduced price in 2025, then the price at the January 2026 relisting. It is not evidence of what the buyers paid. The available sale account confirms a reported March 5 sale but does not give a closing amount, so the final price remains unreported in these sources.
Quick Recap
Rank #3
- Used by a potential buyer of real estate to make an offer to purchase real estate
- Includes necessary forms, instructions, and information; 4 forms included
- Easy to understand - no "legalese"
- Contents reviewed and approved by attorneys and industry experts
- Made in the USA
Rank #2
- REAL ESTATE TRANSACTION LOG BOOK FOR REALTORS – COMPLETE CLOSING CONTROL SYSTEM. Track every deal from accepted offer to closing with one structured transaction log that keeps deadlines, documents, contingencies, and closing milestones organized in one place.
- BUILT-IN CLOSING CHECKLIST & DEADLINE TRACKER. Monitor inspections, financing, appraisal, title work, disclosures, and contingency deadlines so every transaction moves smoothly toward closing.
- INSTANT TRANSACTION SNAPSHOT FOR CLIENT CALLS. Quickly reference buyer, seller, lender, property details, and key dates during conversations so you stay organized, confident, and in control of every deal.
- DOCUMENT & CONTRACT TRACKING IN ONE SHEET. Track contracts, disclosures, reports, and document delivery across all parties including buyers, sellers, lenders, and closing companies for better coordination.
- MANAGE MULTIPLE DEALS WITH CLEAR VISIBILITY. Use this real estate deal tracker to monitor transaction progress, risks, and closing milestones across multiple clients without relying on scattered notes.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




