Driver FixRecommendedSound, Wi-Fi or graphics acting up? Check drivers firstFind missing or outdated drivers fast.Check DriversOctober DealsAmazon USOctober deal check: compare before you payAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsWindows FixRecommendedWindows errors stealing your time? Find the fix fastScan stability, cleanup and performance issues.Fix Now×
Skip to content
Bettesworth Construction
desk comparison

Fully Jarvis vs. FlexiSpot E7 vs. UPLIFT V2: How to Compare the Desks

FlexiSpot E7 specifications vary by region, UPLIFT V2 differs from V2-Commercial, and current Fully Jarvis details need verification. Compare exact configurations before choosing.

By Bettesworth Construction Team 3 min read
Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

There is no reliable three-way spec winner from the available current documentation: FlexiSpot publishes different E7 specifications for the U.S. and UK, UPLIFT distinguishes standard V2 from V2-Commercial, and current Fully Jarvis specifications and availability are not established here. Compare the exact model, region, desktop and warranty before choosing—not just the brand names.

What the published specifications say

The figures below come from manufacturer pages and a UPLIFT specification sheet. They are not independent performance tests, and similarly named figures may not use the same definitions.

Desk and configuration Height range Load figure Warranty
FlexiSpot E7, U.S. page configuration 22.8–48.4 inches 355 lb maximum static load Confirm current terms for the selected configuration
FlexiSpot E7, UK series listing 58–123 cm 125 kg load capacity 7 years
UPLIFT V2, standard, with 1-inch desktop 24.5–50.1 inches Not stated on the cited product-page listing 15 years
UPLIFT V2-Commercial 22.6–48.7 inches Not stated on the cited product-page listing 15 years
UPLIFT F500 T-frame specification Not stated in the cited specification details 355 lb lifting capacity 15 years
Fully Jarvis, current exact version and region Not established Not established Not established

The standard UPLIFT V2 height range is explicitly qualified for a 1-inch desktop. The F500 T-frame sheet separately lists 355 lb lifting capacity, a travel speed of 2 inches per second, and compliance with ANSI/BIFMA X5.5-2021 durability requirements. Those details belong to that frame specification; do not apply them automatically to every V2 configuration. [UPLIFT V2 product page; F500 T-frame specifications]

FlexiSpot’s U.S. E7 page lists dual motors, an adjustable frame width of 43.4–74.8 inches, and a suggested desktop width range of 47.2–80 inches. Its 355 lb figure is labeled maximum static load, not lifting capacity. [FlexiSpot U.S. E7 page]

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
#1 Best Overall
Sale
Veken 55 Inch Large Electric Standing Desk, Gaming Table, White
  • Electric Height Adjustment – Sit or Stand Any Time: Quiet motor (under 52 dB) with memory presets. Easily switch between sitting and standing from 28.3" to 46.5" to help reduce sedentary time
  • Sturdy & Stable – Stays Solid at Full Height: Strong steel frame remains stable even when fully extended. Performance may vary slightly by floor type and load weight, but reliable for daily work, gaming, or study
  • Spacious 55" Desktop with Cable Management: Large 55-inch surface fits multiple monitors and gear. Built-in cable management keeps cords tidy for a clean, organized workspace
  • Quiet & Smooth Height Adjustment: Powerful motor enables seamless height changes and stable transitions, helping create a peaceful workspace that sparks creativity
  • Easy Assembly & Great Value: Clear instructions and straightforward setup in 10–30 minutes. Offers electric height adjustment, memory presets, and solid build quality(The desktop is composed of two boards)

The UK E7 listing gives different regional figures and warranty terms. It also lists E7 Pro, E7L and E7Q variants, so “E7” alone may not identify the product being compared. [FlexiSpot UK E7 Series]

Which models are actually comparable?

FlexiSpot E7: specify the country and bundle

Use the U.S. figures only for the U.S. page’s shown configuration, and the UK figures only for the UK listing. Check the selected desktop bundle, exact variant and current warranty terms on the seller’s page; regional specifications should not be blended into a single E7 profile.

Rank #2
Sale
Veken 47.2 Inch Large Electric Standing Desk, Gaming Table, Black
  • Electric Height Adjustment – Sit or Stand Any Time: Quiet motor (under 52 dB) with memory presets. Easily switch between sitting and standing from 28.3" to 46.5" to help reduce sedentary time
  • Sturdy & Stable – Stays Solid at Full Height: Strong steel frame remains stable even when fully extended. Performance may vary slightly by floor type and load weight, but reliable for daily work, gaming, or study
  • Spacious Desktop with Cable Management: Large surface fits multiple monitors and gear. Built-in cable management keeps cords tidy for a clean, organized workspace
  • Quiet & Smooth Height Adjustment: Powerful motor enables seamless height changes and stable transitions, helping create a peaceful workspace that sparks creativity
  • Easy Assembly & Great Value: Clear instructions and straightforward setup in 10–30 minutes. Offers electric height adjustment, memory presets, and solid build quality(The desktop is composed of two boards)

UPLIFT V2: distinguish standard from Commercial

Standard V2 and V2-Commercial have different published height ranges. A desktop’s thickness also matters to the standard V2 range, which is given with a 1-inch top. The cited F500 T-frame specification is another configuration-specific source, not a universal summary for every UPLIFT desk.

Fully Jarvis: verify the current product before ranking it

Current authoritative specifications, warranty terms and availability for an exact Jarvis version and region are not established here. A secondary discussion is not enough to confirm present-day product details. Check a current official or successor-seller listing before treating Jarvis as numerically comparable to these models. [Reddit discussion of Jarvis variants]

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #3
Sale
ErGear 48 X 24 Inch Height Adjustable Electric Standing Desk, Black
  • Electric Height Adjustable Standing Desk for Comfortable Work - Switch effortlessly between sitting and standing with this electric standing desk. The smooth height adjustment from 28.35" to 46.46" helps promote a more comfortable working posture and keeps your energy flowing throughout the workday. Ideal for home offices, gaming setups, and productivity workspaces.
  • Powerful Motor with Memory Presets - Equipped with a quiet, powerful lift motor, this sit stand desk allows seamless adjustments at the touch of a button. Save up to 4 preferred height settings so you can instantly return to your perfect working position every time.
  • Exceptional Stability Steel Frame - Built with a heavy-duty alloy steel frame and aerospace-grade lifting columns, this adjustable desk remains stable even at maximum height. Tested for 100,000 lift cycles, it delivers long-lasting durability for daily work, studying, or gaming.
  • Easy Assembly & Low-VOC Materials - Designed with low-VOC materials to help reduce indoor emissions and create a healthier workspace. With simplified assembly and included tools, you can set up your new adjustable standing desk workstation quickly and start working comfortably.

How to make the comparison useful for your workspace

Check seated and standing fit

Compare the listed height range with the desk heights you need, while accounting for desktop thickness and configuration. The published range alone does not establish whether a desk will suit a particular person or seating setup.

Match the frame and top to the room

For the U.S. E7 page configuration, compare your intended desktop with its listed 47.2–80-inch width range and confirm the frame’s 43.4–74.8-inch adjustment range. For other models, verify the exact frame and top dimensions on the current product listing; the sources here do not establish a like-for-like footprint comparison.

Rank #4
Sale
FEZIBO Standing Desk 48 × 24 Inch Electric Height Adjustable, Maple
  • One-Touch Height Adjustment: Easily adjust the FEZIBO electric standing desk from 28.3" to 46.5". With 3 customizable memory presets, switch seamlessly between sitting and standing. Ideal for home offices, gaming setups, study areas, and productive workspaces
  • Outstanding Stability: Built with a reinforced steel frame, this 47.2" x 23.6" standing desk supports up to 176 lbs, providing a sturdy and wobble-free workspace at any height
  • Powerful Motor: Uprated lifting performance with reliable long-term operation, tested for up to 50,000 lift cycles, with lower noise levels under 45dB during running
  • Multiple Sizes & Colors: Crafted from FSC-certified wood for a sustainable choice, the splice desktop comes in a range of sizes to fit small spaces or larger setups. Multiple color options make it easy to match your home office, bedroom, or workspace style
  • Effortless Assembly: Most components come pre-assembled for quick, hassle-free setup. With a detailed manual and video guide, you can setup in just about 30 minutes and start working comfortably

Read load ratings in their own terms

The U.S. E7 page says “maximum static load”; the UPLIFT F500 T-frame sheet says “lifting capacity.” Both list 355 lb, but that shared number does not prove the ratings use identical definitions or test conditions. Do not treat either figure as an independent payload test.

Compare controls, accessories and ownership terms

Confirm which control handset, cable management and other accessories are included in the exact bundle. UPLIFT’s page discusses keyboard-tray use, and its cited F500 specification identifies wire management, but inclusion and compatibility can depend on the selected configuration. Verify returns, shipping, current price and stock directly with the seller; the cited sources do not provide a current like-for-like comparison.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Best Value
Sale
HUANUO 32x19 Inch Small Electric Standing Desk, Adjustable, Light Walnut
  • 【32” x 19” Perfect for Small Spaces & Corner】 Specially designed with a compact 32" x 19" desktop, this small electric standing desk seamlessly fits into limited areas like apartments, bedrooms, and cozy home office corners without crowding your room. It is the ultimate space-saving, height-adjustable solution to pair with under-desk treadmills and walking pads for remote workers, freelancers, and students
  • 【4 Memory Presets & DIY Wheel Ready】 This adjustable desk features a smart control panel with 4 programmable memory presets for effortless one-touch height adjustment (28.3" to 46.5"). Plus, built-in universal M8 screw holes on the desk feet allow you to easily install your own casters/wheels to DIY it into a mobile rolling desk.
  • 【176 lbs Max Load & Rounded Safety Corners】 Constructed with heavy-duty steel rails and a solid desktop, this small stand up desk supports up to 176 lbs with exceptional stability while transitioning. The tabletop features smooth rounded corners to protect you, your family, or pets from accidental bumps in tight, compact spaces.
  • 【Rigorously Tested for Long-Lasting Use】 Engineered for daily reliability, our motor and lifting system have been rigorously tested to withstand up to 50,000 lift cycles under full capacity. Enjoy a whisper-quiet, smooth sit-to-stand transition that keeps you focused and productive all day.
  • 【Easy Assembly & Budget-Friendly Choice】 Comes with detailed instructions and all hardware included for a hassle-free, quick setup. Get premium electric sit-stand functionality at an unbeatable, budget-friendly price. Risk-free purchase with dedicated customer support ready to help.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

What this comparison can—and cannot—tell you

The manufacturer material supports a configuration-aware comparison of selected dimensions, heights, load labels and warranty statements. It does not establish measured stability, noise, assembly time or comparative performance in a shared test. Without current Jarvis documentation, a definitive three-way specification ranking would be misleading.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

More from the Site Office

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?Free driver scan
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?Free scan - under a minute

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.