Spitfire Project Management System pricing in 2026
Pricing on request
| Plan | Price | Billed | Limits | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Self-hosted | On request | — | Core-based pricing; hosted on your own virtual or physical infrastructure, in the cloud or on-premises; price not stated | 12 Oct 2026 |
| Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) | On request | — | Per-user monthly pricing; no large upfront cost; price not stated | 12 Oct 2026 |